School dates

School dates 2022

Please note all dates are tentative and may be subject to change.

Term 1 2022
Monday 17 January College Office reopens
Monday 24 and Tuesday 25 January New staff orientation days
Wednesday 26 January Australia Day
Thursday 27 and Friday 28 January Staff Development days
Monday 31 January First day Term 1 Years 1-12
Wednesday 2 February First day Term 1 for Kindergarten
Friday 8 April Last day Term 1
Term 2 2022
Monday 25 April ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 26 April First day Term 2 for all students
Monday 13 June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Thursday 23 June Last day of Term 2 for all students
Friday 24 June Parent/Teacher Conferences (Years 7-11)
Term 3 2022
Monday 18 July Staff Development day
Tuesday 19 July First day of Term 3 for all students
Wednesday 21 September Year 12 Farewell
Friday 23 September Last day of Term 3 for all students
Term 4 2022
Monday 3 October Labour Day Public Holiday
Monday 10 October First day Term 4 for all students
Friday 9 December Last day Term 4 for all students
Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 December Staff Development days